NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL P.O. SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE-575 025, DK DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

List of candidates provisionally shortlisted for Written Aptitude Test (WAT)/ Interview for admission to Ph.D. (Chemistry), August, 2021

General Instructions

- Written Aptitude Test for Admission to Ph.D. (Chemistry) will be held on August 04, 2021 (Wednesday), 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM through IRIS-Moodle Online mode and interview will be conducted soon after the Written Aptitude Test, through M.S Team Online mode 10.00 am onwards.
- **2.** All the candidates are required to appear for online aptitude test & Interview through specified online mode only.
- 3. The syllabus for Written Aptitude Test is M.Sc. (Chemistry) of standard Indian University.
- 4. The candidates have to keep it ready all the original records for online verification such as Date of Birth Certificate, Degree Marks Cards, SC/ST/OBC certificate (if applicable), Person with disability certificate (if applicable), Experience certificate (if applicable), Sponsorship letter (if applicable), GATE/NET score card, EWS certificate and Conduct Certificate as per proforma given in the admission bulletin published on NITK website.
- 5. In Case of OBC/EWS certificate, it has to be issued in the proforma attached in the admission bulletin published on NITK website after 01-04-2021. Therefore, certificates in required format issued after 01-04-2021 only be considered. Certificates in other format will not be entertained.
- **6.** Only GATE/NET qualified candidates are eligible for full time Ph.D. program with Institute's scholarship.

ASHA RAVEENDRAN	PH2021CY0001	Chemistry
Pritish Rajkumar Moon	PH2021CY0002	Chemistry
Manoorkar Vilas keshav	PH2021CY0003	Chemistry
SHWETA SHARMA	PH2021CY0004	Chemistry
Nethravathi	PH2021CY0005	Chemistry
SHIWANI	PH2021CY0006	Chemistry
Ritu Saraswat	PH2021CY0007	Chemistry
Annasaheb Popatrao Dhawale	PH2021CY0008	Chemistry
Vageesh M	PH2021CY0009	Chemistry
SRUTHI REMESHAN	PH2021CY0010	Chemistry
Manjushree Nagaraj Gunaki	PH2021CY0011	Chemistry
KHUSHBOO KUMARI	PH2021CY0012	Chemistry
Dheeraj	PH2021CY0013	Chemistry
NAEEM MOHAMMAD	PH2021CY0014	Chemistry
ANJU AGNES TOM	PH2021CY0015	Chemistry
Saurabh mishra	PH2021CY0016	Chemistry
Soumya Ranjan Mishra	PH2021CY0017	Chemistry
Bhava	PH2021CY0018	Chemistry
ABHISHEK KUMAR YADAV	PH2021CY0020	Chemistry
SHRIKRUSHNA BHARAT JARE	PH2021CY0021	Chemistry
Theertha P Ramesh	PH2021CY0024	Chemistry
AYUSHI AGARWAL	PH2021CY0026	Chemistry

Reema Sikdar	PH2021CY0027	Chemistry
Pankaj Tripathi	PH2021CY0028	Chemistry
kankana saikia	PH2021CY0029	Chemistry
SAKTHIVEL D	PH2021CY0030	Chemistry
MAHADEV RAY	PH2021CY0031	Chemistry
Soumya Ranjan Bag	PH2021CY0032	Chemistry
DIKSHA PALARIYA	PH2021CY0033	Chemistry
Bedabara Nag	PH2021CY0034	Chemistry
DINESHA P	PH2021CY0035	Chemistry
Sooraj Sadananda Nayak	PH2021CY0036	Chemistry
JOYDEEP MAHAPATRA	PH2021CY0037	Chemistry
SREEDEVI N	PH2021CY0038	Chemistry
Subir Majhi	PH2021CY0039	Chemistry
SHIKHA PANDEY	PH2021CY0040	Chemistry
VISHNU KRIPLANI	PH2021CY0041	Chemistry
Abima S	PH2021CY0042	Chemistry
ANJANA V M	PH2021CY0046	Chemistry
Chitrarekha	PH2021CY0047	Chemistry
Meghna Khadka	PH2021CY0049	Chemistry
TARIQ AHMAD DAR	PH2021CY0050	Chemistry
YAQOOB AHMAD TELI	PH2021CY0052	Chemistry

Sasila	PH2021CY0053	Chemistry
Sandeep Kumar Yadav	PH2021CY0054	Chemistry
Patel Achal Muljibhai	PH2021CY0055	Chemistry
NUNAVATH RAMAKRISHNA	PH2021CY0056	Chemistry
PATIL ANISHA BHASKAR	PH2021CY0057	Chemistry
Ghodechor Dnyaneshwar Harishchandra	PH2021CY0058	Chemistry
PAYAL SINGH	PH2021CY0059	Chemistry
JYOTHI M ALPHONSO	PH2021CY0060	Chemistry
Sukanta Badaik	PH2021CY0061	Chemistry
Nivrutti Bhaskar Tarmale	PH2021CY0062	Chemistry
CHANDRAKANTA GUCHHAIT	PH2021CY0063	Chemistry
ARPITA DAS	PH2021CY0064	Chemistry
Vipin Singh	PH2021CY0065	Chemistry
VINAYAK NARAYANMURTHY VERNEKAR	PH2021CY0066	Chemistry

Sd Head, Department of Department