# NATIONAL INSTANCE OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPE

### NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

### **IT Call Letter List**

M Tech (Self-Financed), 2023 - 24

The following applicants have been selected for written exam and/or interview for the department for the department of Information Technology for M Tech (Self-Financed) Programme. The applicants are requested to go through additional information provided in their Call letters.

#	Name	Reference Number	Branch/Specialisation
1	Pranay Nambiar	MT2023IT0001	Information Technology
2	AMIT MEHTA	MT2023IT0002	Information Technology
3	Shubhanshi Mahajan	MT2023IT0004	Information Technology
4	Apoorva Tripathi	MT2023IT0005	Information Technology
5	Amrita Bharani	MT2023IT0006	Information Technology
6	JADHAV AMEY RAVIKANT	MT2023IT0007	Information Technology
7	shreya trivedi	MT2023IT0008	Information Technology
8	Isha Kumar	MT2023IT0012	Information Technology
9	Shah Maitry Hareshbhai	MT2023IT0014	Information Technology
10	Bonkuru Khyathi Nikhitha	MT2023IT0015	Information Technology
11	lilesh kumar patel	MT2023IT0016	Information Technology
12	Aparna Bhat	MT2023IT0019	Information Technology
13	Ratnani Satyarth Sureshchandra	MT2023IT0020	Information Technology
14	Shreyank G	MT2023IT0021	Information Technology
15	Arijit Maji	MT2023IT0022	Information Technology
16	Srijith Santhosh	MT2023IT0023	Information Technology
17	Akshat Bangar	MT2023IT0024	Information Technology
18	SURANI JAY CHUNILAL	MT2023IT0026	Information Technology
19	Chirag Udupa	MT2023IT0027	Information Technology



# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

# **IT Call Letter List**

M Tech (Self-Financed), 2023 - 24

20 #	Shreesha S Shetty Name	MT2023IT0028 Reference Number	Information Technology Branch/Specialisation
21	Vrinda D Rao	MT2023IT0029	Information Technology
22	Twinkle kumar	MT2023IT0030	Information Technology
23	Bishnu Ganguly	MT2023IT0031	Information Technology
24	RUPESH KUMAR	MT2023IT0032	Information Technology
25	Sachin Chintaman Turkar	MT2023IT0033	Information Technology
26	Satyam singh Negi	MT2023IT0034	Information Technology
27	Shreya Verma	MT2023IT0035	Information Technology
28	Nagesh N	MT2023IT0037	Information Technology
29	MILIND JAISWAL	MT2023IT0038	Information Technology

Head Of Department Information Technology

**Dean Academics**